Don't Fear The Darkness

from by Sleazy Owl



from Sinister Groove, released December 31, 2018


all rights reserved



Sleazy Owl Chicago, Illinois

Sleazy Owl is here to bring you the dose of Sleazy Rock'N'Roll that you won't forget! Great things are coming!

Sleazy Owl - February 13th 2015
Messengers of Death - October 31st 2015
Psychotic - August 1st 2016
Delirium - September 15th 2017

Eric Ervin - Vocals/Guitar, Studio Drums/Percussion
Dana "Erv" Ervin - Vocals/Bass,
David Ramanauskas - Guitar/Vocals
... more

contact / help

Contact Sleazy Owl

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Sleazy Owl, you may also like: